Vanguard University Athletic Staff
Mailing Address:                                                             VU Email: athletics@vanguard.edu
55 Fair Drive                                                                              Athletic Fax: 714-668-6144
Costa Mesa, CA 92626                                                           VU Number: 714-619 - extension
Administration
 Bob WilsonAthletic Directorbwilson@vanguard.edux6601
 Nolan SteputisAssociate Athletic Directornvsteputis@vanguard.edux6602
 Beth RenkoskiAssociate Athletic Directorbrenkoski@vanguard.edux6603
 Diane OrtizAdministrative Assistantdortiz@vanguard.edux6605
 Ali MalaekehAthletic Chaplainali.malaekeh@vanguard.edux6610
 Nicolette KirklandDirector of Media & Promotionsnicolette.kirkland@vanguard.edux6622
 Lauren WalkerAcademic Advisorlauren.walker@vanguard.edux6623
Athletic Trainers
 Darin VoigtHead Athletic Trainerdvoigt@vanguard.edux6617
 Chrissy TurnbullAssistant Athletic Trainerchristine.turnbull@vanguard.edux6618
 Jeff BrownAthletic Trainer Internjeffrey.brown@vanguard.edux6618
 Jessica WoodAthletic Trainer Internjessica.wood@vanguard.edux6618
Athletic Admissions Counselor
 Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@vanguard.edu714.966.5496
Baseball
 Rob PeggHead Coachrobert.pegg@vanguard.edux6612
 Jordan OsegueraAssistant Coachjordan.oseguera@vanguard.edu
 Ted BrowneAssistant Coachted.browne@vanguard.edu
 Justin RobersonAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Russ DavisHead Coachrdavis@vanguard.edux6606
 Elizabeth EvancoeAssistant Coachelizabeth.evancoe@vanguard.edux6607
 Walt SimonAssistant Coachwsimon@vanguard.edux6607
 Paige HalbergAssistant Coachalexandra.halberg@vanguard.edux6607
Men's Basketball
 Rhett SolidayHead Coachrhett.soliday@vanguard.edux6613
 Brian RobertsAssistant Coachbroberts@vanguard.edux6614
 George TuttleAssistant Coachx6614
 Kevin HeenanAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
 Danica RosendaleGraduate Assistant
Women's Cross Country
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
 Danica RosendaleGraduate Assistantdanica.rosendale@vanguard.edu
Men's Soccer
 Randy DodgeDirector of Soccerrdodge@vanguard.edux6609
 Jesus (Chuy) MiramontesAssociate Head Coachjmiramontes@vanguard.edux6610
 Ali MalaekehAssistant Coachali.malaekeh@vanguard.edux6610
 Andrew MayAssistant Coachamay@vanguard.edu
Women's Soccer
 Randy DodgeDirector of Soccerrdodge@vanguard.edux6609
 Ali MalaekehAssociate Head Coachali.malaekeh@vanguard.edux6610
 Jesus (Chuy) MiramontesAssistant Coachjmiramontes@vanguard.edux6610
 Andrew MayAssistant Coachamay@vanguard.edu
 Sean ForsterAssistant Coach
Softball
 Beth RenkoskiHead Coachbrenkoski@vanguard.edux6603
 Sony MitchellAssistant Coachsmitchell@vanguard.edux6604
Men's Tennis
 Mattias JohanssonHead Coachmattias.johansson@vanguard.edux6616
Women's Tennis
 Mattias JohanssonHead Coachmattias.johansson@vanguard.edux6616
Men's Track & Field
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Erich MorenoAssistant Coach
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
Women's Track & Field
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Erich MorenoAssistant Coach
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
Volleyball
 Eryn LejaHead Coacheryn.leja@vanguard.edux6611
 Daniel HartAssistant Coachdaniel.hart@vanguard.edux6611
 Alex LejaAssistant Coach