Vanguard University Athletic Staff
Mailing Address:                                                             VU Email: athletics@vanguard.edu
55 Fair Drive                                                                              Athletic Fax: 714-668-6144
Costa Mesa, CA 92626                                                           VU Number: 714-619 - extension
Administration
 Bob WilsonAthletic Directorbwilson@vanguard.edux6601
 Nolan SteputisAssociate Athletic Directornvsteputis@vanguard.edux6602
 Beth RenkoskiAssociate Athletic Directorbrenkoski@vanguard.edux6603
 Diane OrtizAdministrative Assistantdortiz@vanguard.edux6605
 Nicolette BeelerDirector of Media & Promotionsnicolette.beeler@vanguard.edux6622
 Lauren WalkerAcademic Advisorlauren.walker@vanguard.edux6623
 Doug KatonaHead Strength & Conditioning Coachdouglas.katona@vanguard.edux6615
Athletic Trainers
 Darin VoigtHead Athletic Trainerdvoigt@vanguard.edux6617
 Chrissy TurnbullAssistant Athletic Trainerchristine.turnbull@vanguard.edux6618
 Tiffani McMurrayAthletic Trainer Interntiffani.mcmurray@vanguard.edux6618
 Rey FloresAthletic Trainer Internreynaldo.flores@vanguard.edux6618
Athletic Admissions Counselor
 Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@vanguard.edu714.966.5496
Baseball
 Rob PeggHead Coachrobert.pegg@vanguard.edux6612
 Jordan OsegueraAssistant Coachjordan.oseguera@vanguard.edu
 Ted BrowneAssistant Coachted.browne@vanguard.edu
Women's Basketball
 Russ DavisHead Coachrdavis@vanguard.edux6606
 Jana PearsonAssistant Coachjana.pearson@vanguard.edux6607
 Walt SimonAssistant Coachwsimon@vanguard.edux6607
Men's Basketball
 Rhett SolidayHead Coachrhett.soliday@vanguard.edux6613
 Taylor KellyAssistant Coachtaylor.kelly@vanguard.edux6614
 George TuttleAssistant Coachx6614
 Kevin HeenanAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
 Danica RosendaleGraduate Assistant
Women's Cross Country
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
 Danica RosendaleGraduate Assistantdanica.rosendale@vanguard.edu
Men's Soccer
 Randy DodgeDirector of Soccerrdodge@vanguard.edux6609
 Jesus (Chuy) MiramontesAssociate Head Coachjmiramontes@vanguard.edux6610
 Andrew MayAssistant Coachamay@vanguard.edu
Women's Soccer
 Randy DodgeDirector of Soccerrdodge@vanguard.edux6609
 Lauren WalkerAssociate Head Coachlauren.walker@vanguard.edux6623
 Andrew MayAssistant Coachamay@vanguard.edu
 Sean ForsterAssistant Coach
 Alexis DeolAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
Softball
 Beth RenkoskiHead Coachbrenkoski@vanguard.edux6603
 Sony MitchellAssistant Coachsmitchell@vanguard.edux6604
Men's Tennis
 Mattias JohanssonHead Coachmattias.johansson@vanguard.edux6616
Women's Tennis
 Mattias JohanssonHead Coachmattias.johansson@vanguard.edux6616
Men's Track & Field
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Debby ChopAssistant Coach
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
Women's Track & Field
 Bryan WilkinsHead Coachbwilkins@vanguard.edux6608
 Debby ChopAssistant Coach
 Kelli SmithAssistant Coachkelli.smith@vanguard.edu
Volleyball
 Eryn LejaHead Coacheryn.leja@vanguard.edux6611
 Daniel HartAssistant Coachdaniel.hart@vanguard.edux6611
 Alex LejaAssistant Coach