Top Stories

Mon, Apr 23 - [Track & Field]
Sat, Apr 21 - [Softball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Apr. 21
Baseball vs
Hope International University - Lost 5-1
Baseball vs
Hope International University - Won 8-3
Beach Volleyball at
CSU Bakersfield - Lost 5-0
Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the Student Rec Center, Bakersfield CA 93311
Beach Volleyball vs
CSUN - Lost 5-0
Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the Student Rec Center, Bakersfield CA 93311
Softball at
(6) Hope International University - Won 4-1
Softball at
(6) Hope International University - Lost 4-2
Fri, Apr. 20
Baseball vs
Hope International University - Lost 6-3
Beach Volleyball at
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo - Lost 5-0
Beach Volleyball at
Feather River College - Lost 3-2
Softball vs
Arizona Christian University - Won 6-1
Thu, Apr. 26
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - GSAC Championship (Westmont College) - 10AM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - GSAC Championship (Westmont College) - 10AM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Apr. 27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - GSAC Championship (Westmont College) - 10AM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - GSAC Championship (Westmont College) - 10AM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
TBA -   PT
Live VideoLive Stats
GSAC Tournament hosted by Vanguard
Tue, May 1
Softball vs
TBA -   PT
Live VideoLive Stats
GSAC Tournament hosted by Vanguard University
Sat, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Oxy Invitational (Occidental College) - 10AM PT
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Oxy Invitational (Occidental College) - 10AM PT
Thu, May 24
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - 10AM PT
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - 10AM PT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X